Formations Inc.
your wholesale building supply specialist

Formations Inc. Edmonton

12220 - 142 Street
Edmonton, AB  T5L 2G9

P. 780 451 6400
F. 780 451 6665
edmonton@formations-inc.com

Hours:
Monday – Friday, 8:00 a.m. – 5:00 p.m.

Edmonton

Branch Team

Branch Manager
Kevin Balicki kevin.balicki@formations-inc.com
Outside Sales
Neal Dolney
Darryl Rachul
Jason Vokey
neal.dolney@formations-inc.com
darryl.rachul@formations-inc.com
jason.vokey@formations-inc.com
Inside Sales
James Svekla
Kelly Petrukovich
Patty Pancheshen
james.svekla@formations-inc.com
kelly.petrukovich@formations-inc.com
patty.pancheshen@formations-inc.com
Design Specification Representative
Cherylle Bernard cherylle.bernard@formations-inc.com

Corporate Team

 
Founder & President
Mark Hill mark.hill@formations-inc.com
Chief Operating Officer
Tyler Hill tyler.hill@formations-inc.com
Vice President Finance
Jordan Thachuk jordan.thachuk@formations-inc.com


Associations

  awmac wrla nkba  
  AWMAC
Architectural Woodwork Manufacturers Association of Canada
WRLA
Western Retail Lumber Association

NKBA
National Kitchen and Bath Association    

 


News and Specials

Sign up for our eNewsletter and receive information and special offers.

© Formations Inc. | Terms & Conditions | Website & Graphic Design by Primal Tribe
Formations Inc. Homepage eNewsletter